COVID-19 update: Click here to read the latest information on museum opening times and events

Public and Jewish Holidays

Below is a list of upcoming dates where the Museum has updated hours or closures.

 

Major Holidays 2020

Thursday 9 April – Closed (Passover)

Friday 10 April – Closed (Passover and Good Friday)

Sunday 12 April – Open (Easter)

Monday 13 April – Open (Easter Monday)

Wednesday 15 April – Closed (Passover)

Thursday 16 April – Closed (Passover)

Friday 29 May – Closed (Shavuot)

Monday 8 June – Open (Queen’s Birthday)

Sunday 20 September – Closed (Rosh Hashana)

Monday 28 September – Closed (Yom Kippur)

Sunday 4 October – Closed (Succot)

Monday 5 October – Open (Labour Day)

Sunday 11 October – Closed (Simchat Torah)

Friday 25 December – Closed (Christmas Day)

Monday 28 December – Open (Boxing Day)

0
Your Cart
Your cart is empty