COVID-19 update: We are open Sunday – Thursday with masks to be worn in the museum. Click for updates.

Public and Jewish Holidays

Below is a list of upcoming dates where the Museum has updated hours or closures.

 

Major Holidays 2021

Tuesday 26 January – Open 10am-4pm (Australia Day)

Sunday 28 March – Closed (Passover)

Monday 29 March – Closed (Passover)

Friday 2 April – Closed (Good Friday)

Sunday 4 April – Closed (Passover)

Monday 5 April – Closed (Easter Monday)

Sunday 25 April – Closed (Anzac Day)

Monday 17 May – Closed (Shavuot)

Tuesday 18 May – Closed (Shavuot)

Monday 14 June – Open 10am-4pm (Queen’s Birthday)

Tuesday 7 September – Closed (Rosh Hashana)

Wednesday 8 September – Closed (Rosh Hashana)

Thursday 16 September – Closed (Yom Kippur)

Tuesday 21 September – Closed (Succot)

Wednesday 22 September – Closed (Succot)

Tuesday 28 September – Closed (Shemini Atzeret)

Wednesday 29 September – Closed (Simchat Torah)

Monday 4 October – Open 10am-4pm (Labour Day)

Sunday 26 December – Closed (Boxing Day)

0
Your Cart
Your cart is empty