Public and Jewish Holidays

Major Holidays 2019

Wednesday 9 October – Closed (Yom Kippur)

Monday 14 October – Closed (1st Day Succot)

Tuesday 15 October – Closed (2nd Day Succot)

Monday 21 October – Closed (Shemini Atzeret)

Tuesday 22 October – Closed (Simchat Torah)

Wednesday 25 December – Closed (Christmas Day)

Thursday 26 December – Open (Boxing Day)

 

Major Holidays 2020

Wednesday 1 January – Closed (New Year’s Day)

Monday 27 January – Open (Australia Day)

Thursday 9 April – Closed (Passover)

Friday 10 April – Closed (Passover and Good Friday)

Monday 13 April – Open (Easter Monday)

Wednesday 15 April – Closed (Passover)

Thursday 16 April – Closed (Passover)

Friday 29 May – Closed (Shavuot)

Monday 8 June – Open (Queen’s Birthday)

Sunday 20 September – Closed (Rosh Hashana)

Monday 28 September – Closed (Yom Kippur)

Sunday 4 October – Closed (Succot)

Monday 5 October – Open (Labour Day)

Sunday 11 October – Closed (Simchat Torah)

Friday 25 December – Closed (Christmas Day)

Monday 28 December – Open (Boxing Day)