Public and Jewish Holidays

Below is a list of upcoming dates where the Museum has updated hours or closures.

 

Major Holidays and closures 2022

11 April – 25 April – Closed (for Museum upgrade)

Sunday 5 June – Closed (Shavuot)

Monday 6 June – Closed (Shavuot)

Sunday 25 September – Closed after 2pm (eve of Rosh Hashanah)

Monday 26 September – Closed (Rosh Hashanah)

Tuesday 27 September – Closed (Rosh Hashanah)

Tuesday 4 October – Closed after 2pm (eve of Yom Kippur)

Wednesday 5 October – Closed (Yom Kippur)

Monday 10 October – Closed (Succot)

Tuesday 11 October – Closed (Succot)

Monday 17 October – Closed (Shemini Atzeret)

Tuesday 18 October – Closed (Simchat Torah)

Sunday 25 December – Closed (Christmas Day)

0
Your Cart
Your cart is empty